## **Announcing the 2021 Milstein Abstract Award Winners Presenting at Cytokines 2021**

JIHONG BAE Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology Daejeon, Korea, Republic Of

**DIRK BAUMJOHANN** University Hospital Bonn Bonn, Germany

WEI CAO Baylor College of Medicine Houston, United States

RITU CHAKRAVARTI University of Toledo Toledo, United States

YONGZHI CHEN University of Massachusetts Medical School Worcester, United States

DAVID CONSTANT Oregon Health & Science University Portland, United States

LESLIE CREWS University of California, San Diego La Jolla, United States

CHAITANYA DENDE University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Dallas, United States

DARRAGH DUFFY Institut Pasteur Paris, France

FRANCINE LIANNE CASTAÑEDA **EMRALINO** Kvoto University Sakyo-ku, Kyoto-shi, Japan

CHARLES LEE **EVAVOLD** Boston Children's Hospital Boston, United States

SANDHYA GANESAN Yale University School of Medicine New Haven, United

States

STEPHANIE GOMEZ The George Washington University Washington, United States

JOHN BENJI GRIGG Weill Cornell Graduate School of Medical Sciences

New York, United States

RAHUL GUPTA India

ADAM HAGE The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston Galveston, United

States

HARSHAD INGLE Washington University School of Medicine St. Louis. United States

ROBERT HYWEL **JENKINS** Cardiff University Cardiff, United Kingdom

**PENG JIANG National Cancer** Institute

Bethesda, United States

LEI JIN University of Florida Gainesville, United States

KRISHNA LATHA University of Georgia Athens, United States

ELISSA LEONARD Johns Hopkins University Baltimore, United States

SHITAO LI Tulane University New Orleans, United

KATRINA B. MAR **UNIVERSITY OF** TEXAS SOUTHWESTERN MEDICAL CENTER Dallas, United States

**BHARATI MATTA** The Feinstein Institutes for Medical Research Manhasset, United States

**EMILY MESEV** Princeton University PRINCETON, United States

AARON S. MEYER University of California, Los Angeles Los Angeles, United States

WILLIAM MILLER-LITTLE Cleveland Clinic Foundation Lerner Research Institute Cleveland Hts, United States

KATHLEEN MILLS Weill Cornell Medicine New York, United States

TAKASHI NISHINA Toho University Ota-ku, Tokyo, Japan

## **Announcing the 2021 Milstein Abstract Award Winners Presenting at Cytokines 2021**

KIMBERLY OLIVA University of GA ATHENS, United States

STEPHANIE PFÄNDER Ruhr University Bochum Bochum, Germany

SERGIO M. PONTEJO National Institute of Allegy and Infectious Diseases

Bethesda, United States

REBECCA A. PORRITT Cedars Sinai Medical Center Sherman Oaks, United States

ROBERTO RICARDO-GONZALEZ University of California San Francisco San Francisco, United States

ELSA SANCHEZ LOPEZ University of California San Diego LA JOLLA, United States

IZORTZE SANTIN University of the Basque Country Leioa, Spain ELANA SHAW

NIAID Bethesda, United States

HAN-YU SHIH National Eye Institute, NIH Bethesda, United States

DALTRY SNIDER
Duke University
Durham, United States

ANTHONY ST. LEGER University of Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, United States

CALEB STOKES University of Washington Seattle, United States

E. TAYLOR STONE Saint Louis University Saint Louis, United States

NIAMH TROY Telethon Kids Institute Perth, Australia

DEREK VANDYKE Johns Hopkins University Baltimore, United States

BARNEY VIENGKHOU The University of Sydney Sydney, Australia

TIM VIERBUCHEN UMass Medical School Worcester, United States

MICHAEL WALSH Harvard Medical School Boston, United States

YUXIN WANG CLEVELAND CLINIC FOUNDATION cleveland, United States

NICOLE WARD Case Western Reserve University Cleveland, United States

HUILIN YANG Johns Hopkins University BALTIMORE, United States JACOB YOUNT The Ohio State University Columbus, United States

DI YU The University of Queensland Woolloongabba, Australia

LEI ZHOU Weill Cornell Medicine NEW YORK, United States

PENGCHENG ZHOU
The Australian National
University
Canberra, Australia